Officers and Volunteers

Ft. Lauderdale Gay Men’s Chorus Officers

Position Name Contact Email
President Justin Knight
VP Membership Fred Johnson
VP Production David Simson
Librarian James Williams
Board Member at Large David Klos
Artistic Director Dr. Gary Keating

Ft. Lauderdale Performing Arts, Inc Board

(The FLPA Board is comprised of the Officers of the FTLGMC plus one Mmber at Large and up to 9 members from the Community at Large — indicated by an *)

Position Name Contact Email
Chair Alejandro Kalaf III*
Vice Chair
Secretary Fred Johnson
Treasurer Jack Cole*
Director Justin Knight
Director Michael Solloa*
Director David Klos
Director Melissa Keller*
Director David Simson
Director James Williams
Ex-Officio Member Dr. Gary Keating
Past Chorus President Bradley Bush
Volunteer Coordinators Charlie LoPiccolo
Volunteer Coordinators Lori Lazarz